MKW GmbH > Kontakt

Kontakt / Anfahrt

MKW GmbH
Derken 15
42327 Wuppertal

Tel: (+49) 202 94791 40
Fax: (+49) 202 94791 410
E-Mail: info@mkw.gmbh
www.mkw.gmbh

Ralf Wiesner
Geschäftsführer
0202 94791-40
info@mkw.gmbh

 

Marco Horn
Prokurist
0202 94791-669
horn@mkw.gmbh

Philipp Rohde
Prokurist
0202 94791-663
rohde@mkw.gmbh

Thomas Wißemann
Prokurist
0202 94791-222
wissemann@mkw.gmbh

Ersin Cantürk
Projektleiter
0202 94791-335
cantuerk@mkw.gmbh

Zoran Lazic 
Projektleiter 
0202 94791-442 
lazic@mkw.gmbh

Jens Reith 
Projektleiter
0202 94791-439 
reith@mkw.gmbh

Patrick Ott
Projektleiter
0202 94791-332
ott@mkw.gmbh

Helmut Thümmel
Projektleiter
0202 94791-331
thuemmel@mkw.gmbh

Anja Jentschke
Projektmitarbeiterin
0202 94791-440
jentschke@mkw.gmbh

MKW GmbH © 04.2018 / Impressum / Datenschutz / Sitemap